Charging station ARTEVA-AC-44-S-T4S-D7MKSR
from PLN 15,910–18,369.81
The same brand's freestanding sibling station, with total power and configurable per-point power listed separately.
View detailsArinea
PLN 14,755–15,739
The Arinea Arteva Mini is a wall-mounted, two-point AC charging station rated 2x 22 kW, a smaller and more compact alternative to the same brand's freestanding ARTEVA-AC-44. It is available with two Type 2 sockets (the user connects their own cable) or with two Type 2 cables included — for the cable version, the product page does not state the length of the included cable. The product's own specification lists maximum power as a single '2x 22 kW' figure, with no separate row for total power and no mention of dynamic load management between the two points — unlike the freestanding ARTEVA-AC-44, whose own listing separates a total power figure from a configurable per-point range. A buyer for whom the power split between the two sockets during simultaneous charging is decisive should confirm it directly with the manufacturer rather than assume a split from the '2x 22 kW' label alone. The station supports the OCPP 1.6 and 2.0.1 protocols plus LTE and LAN connectivity, and its protections include a Type A residual-current breaker and a DC leakage-detection module. Arinea runs the wallbox.pl shop itself and does not publish the enclosure's dimensions or weight for this model.

Confirmed by source
Every row comes from the manufacturer's datasheet or the wallbox.pl listing — sources are listed below.
Independent opinion
What this device is actually good for, and when something else is worth a look.
The Arteva Mini suits a company car park, a housing community, or a hotel where a compact, wall-mounted form and two independent AC charging bays in one enclosure matter. The product's own specification lists power as a single 2x 22 kW figure, with no separate row for total power and no mention of dynamic load management between the two points — this is where the station differs from the same brand's freestanding ARTEVA-AC-44, whose own listing separates a total power figure from a configurable per-point range. A car park or community manager for whom a documented power split between the sockets matters when charging two vehicles at once should confirm this mechanism directly with Arinea rather than assume one from the power label alone. The version with cables included does not state a cable length, so it is worth establishing before ordering. Arinea sells the station directly through its own wallbox.pl shop, but does not publish the enclosure's dimensions or weight for this model.
If you want total power and a configurable per-point range shown separately instead of one '2x 22 kW' label, the same brand's freestanding ARTEVA-AC-44 lists both rows separately.
Charging station ARTEVA-AC-44-S-T4S-D7MKSRIf the site needs a freestanding station instead of a wall-mounted one — in the middle of a car park with no suitable wall, for example — the competing Circontrol station in the same power class is freestanding.
Dual charging station - Circontrol eNext Park AC 2x22 kWFleet fit
Effective power and 10→80% charging time for selected models from our own catalogue.
| Car | Effective power | 10→80% time |
|---|---|---|
| 22 kW | 40.7 min | |
| 22 kW | 118.4 min | |
| 22 kW | 137.5 min | |
| 22 kW | 162.3 min | |
| 22 kW | 173.7 min | |
| 22 kW | 188.2 min | |
| 22 kW | 208.1 min | |
| 22 kW | 234.8 min |
Worth comparing
Other devices from our catalogue worth weighing before you decide.
from PLN 15,910–18,369.81
The same brand's freestanding sibling station, with total power and configurable per-point power listed separately.
View detailsfrom PLN 13,222–14,280
A freestanding competitor in the same power class and two-point configuration, for a site without a suitable wall.
View detailsPLN 1,656.49
A budget, single-point AC charger with a mobile app — for a site that only needs one charging bay.
View detailsfrom PLN 35,900–39,750
If the site needs fast DC charging instead of AC, the same brand's wall-mounted Stellar model takes up a similarly small footprint on the wall.
View detailsQuestions and answers
The product's own specification lists power as a single '2x 22 kW' figure but does not explicitly describe how power is split between the two sockets during simultaneous charging — worth confirming this directly with the manufacturer rather than assuming a split from the label alone.
The Arteva Mini is wall-mounted and compact, and its specification lists power as a single 2x 22 kW figure with no separate total-power row — the ARTEVA-AC-44 is freestanding and separates total power from configurable per-point power.
The product page does not state this — it's worth establishing the cable length for this version directly with the manufacturer before buying.
OCPP 1.6 and 2.0.1, per the product's own specification.
Yes — it is a wall-mounted design, smaller and more compact than the same brand's freestanding two-point stations.
Data transparency
Data collected: August 18, 2026
Configurations
The variants this device is available in, and their wallbox.pl prices.
| Configuration | Price |
|---|---|
| Gniazdo Typ 2 (socket) | PLN 14,755 |
| 2x kabel Typ 2 w zestawie | PLN 15,739 |
Listing details
Additional information from the wallbox.pl product page.
Shop description
The original product description from the wallbox.pl listing.
The Arinea Arteva Mini is a compact, professional electric vehicle charging station with 2x22 kW power, designed for simultaneous charging of two electric vehicles. Ideal for home, business, and semi-public applications — parking lots, office buildings, and housing estates.
The station is available in two versions — choose the appropriate one from the options above:
Socket version — two universal Type 2 sockets, the user connects their own charging cable.
Cable version — two Type 2 cables included, ready to use without needing your own cable.
Two charging points — simultaneous charging of two vehicles with up to 22 kW each, totaling 44 kW.
Advanced connectivity — LTE and LAN support enabling constant internet connection and remote station management from anywhere.
OCPP 1.6 and 2.0.1 protocol — full integration with charging management systems, compliance with the latest industry standards.
RFID reader — secure access authorization using RFID cards or key fobs, allowing user control and charging session logging.
DC leakage current detection module — advanced protection against DC leakage currents for safe 24/7 operation.
Type A residual current circuit breaker — built-in top-class residual current protection.
Remote security monitoring — full control over the station's security status in real-time from anywhere.
Compact housing — small size allows installation even in confined spaces, on a wall or a dedicated pole.
| Parameter | Socket version | Cable version |
|---|---|---|
| Maximum power | 2x 22 kW | 2x 22 kW |
| Number of points | 2 | 2 |
| Connector | Type 2 socket | 2x Type 2 cable |
| Connectivity | LTE, LAN | LTE, LAN |
| Protocol | OCPP 1.6 / 2.0.1 | OCPP 1.6 / 2.0.1 |
| Authorization | RFID | RFID |
| Leakage detection | DC module | DC module |
| Protection | RCD Type A breaker | RCD Type A breaker |
| Monitoring | Remote | Remote |
| Mounting | Wall / pole | Wall / pole |
| Application | Indoor / Outdoor | Indoor / Outdoor |
| Warranty | 2 years | 2 years |